Oklahoma Court Services Inc.
322 N. Broadway
Shawnee, OK 74801
Phone: (405) 275-9433
Emergency Phone: (405) 275-9433
Fax: (405) 878-5537

Julia Curry, Owner: j.curry@ocsinc.co
Tiffany Caram, Chief Probation Supervisor: t.caram@ocsinc.co
Brandi Jonhson, Probation Supervision: b.johnson@ocsinc.co
Tonya Simpson, Probation Supervisor: t.simpson@ocsinc.co
Donna Acklin, Office Assistant: d.acklin@ocsinc.co
Dylan Loman, Drug Testing Assistant: d.loman@ocsinc.co
Benny Milam, Home Visit Officer: b.milam@ocsinc.co