Oklahoma Court Services Inc.
322 N. Broadway
Shawnee, OK 74801
Phone: (405) 275-9433
Emergency Phone: (405) 275-9433
Fax: (405) 878-5537

Julia Curry, Owner: j.curry@ocsinc.co
Tiffany Caram, Chief Probation Supervisor: t.caram@ocsinc.co
Brooke Anson, Probation Supervision: b.anson@ocsinc.co
Chelsea Childers, Probation Supervisor c.childers@ocsinc.co
Donna Acklin, Office Assistant: d.acklin@ocsinc.co
Leah McCollough, Probation Supervisor: l.mccollough@ocsinc.co
Benny Milam, Home Visit Officer: b.milam@ocsinc.co