Oklahoma Court Services Inc.
316 S. Peters Ave
Norman, OK 73069
Phone: (405) 321-6909
Fax: (405) 321-8046

Julia Curry, Owner: j.curry@ocsinc.co
Brooke Loomis, Senior Probation Supervisor-Manager, HR Coordinator: b.chiles@ocsinc.co
Brandi Deerinwater, Probation Supervisor: b.deerinwater@ocsinc.co
Sheila Carrender, Probation Supervisor: s.carrender@ocsinc.co
Rachel Olmstead, Probation Supervisor: r.olmstead@ocsinc.co
Neil Hamilton, Probation Supervision: n.hamilton@ocsinc.co
Grey Morrison, Probation Supervisor: g.morrison@ocsinc.co
Carrie Davis, Juvenile Drug Court Coordinator: c.davis@ocsinc.co
Teresa Loving, Probation Supervisor: t.loving@ocsinc.co
Catie Byrd, Probation Supervisor: c.byrd@ocsinc.co
Kelsey Clymer, Probation Supervisor: k.clymer@ocsinc.co
Amanda Abbott, Probation Supervisor: a.abbott@ocsinc.co
Jorge Rodriguez, Office Assistant: j.rodriguez@ocsinc.co
Cortnie Lara, Office Manager, Drug Testing Coordinator: c.lara@ocsinc.co
Linda Stinnett, ACE Program Manager: l.stinnett@ocsinc.co
Ashley Troxel, Probation Supervisor: a.troxel@ocsinc.co
Chris Green, PTR Probation Supervisor: c.green@ocsinc.co
Emily Cervini, PTR Probation Supervisor: e.cervini@ocsinc.co
Gary Cecil, Community Service Site Supervisor: g.cecil@ocsinc.co


Services, Programs & Courts at this Location

1.   Cleveland County Pre-Trial Services

2.  Community Service

3.  Felony Probation

4.  Misdemeanor Probation

Norman Specialty Programs / Treatment Courts