Oklahoma Court Services Inc.
316 S. Peters Ave
Norman, OK 73069
Phone: (405) 321-6909
Fax: (405) 321-8046


Julia Curry, Owner: j.curry@ocsinc.co
Brooke Loomis, Senior Probation Supervisor-Manager, HR Coordinator: b.chiles@ocsinc.co
Brandi Deerinwater, Probation Supervisor: b.deerinwater@ocsinc.co
Sheila Carrender, Probation Supervisor: s.carrender@ocsinc.co
Neil Hamilton, Probation Supervision: n.hamilton@ocsinc.co
Carrie Davis, PTR Coordinator: c.davis@ocsinc.co
Catie Byrd, Probation Supervisor: c.byrd@ocsinc.co
Jennifer Hovland, Probation Supervisor: j.hovland@ocsinc.co
Lane Troxel, Probation Supervisor: l.troxel@ocsinc.co
Chris Green, PTR Probation Supervisor: c.green@ocsinc.co
Sasha Hardesty, PTR Assistant Probation Supervisor: s.hardesty@ocsinc.co
Emily Cervini, Probation Supervisor: e.cervini@ocsinc.co
Kelli Holman, Probation Supervisor: k.holman@ocsinc.co
Kali Morrison, Community Service Coordinator: k.morrison@ocsinc.co
Kayla Thompson, Office Manager: k.thompson@ocsinc.co


Services, Programs & Courts at this Location

1.   Cleveland County Pre-Trial Services

2.  Community Service

3.  Felony Probation

4.  Misdemeanor Probation

Norman Specialty Programs / Treatment Courts