Oklahoma Court Services Inc.
710 Manvel
Chandler, OK74834
Phone: (405) 258-0550
Fax: (405) 258-0588

Julia Curry, Owner: j.curry@ocsinc.co
Tiffany Caram, Chief Probation Supervisor: t.caram@ocsinc.co
Angelina Hampton, Manager: a.hampton@ocsinc.co
Dylan Loman, Drug Testing Assistant: d.loman@ocsinc.co
Brooke Anson, Drug Court Assistant: b.anson@ocsinc.co
Whitney Stroud, Office Assistant: w.stroud@ocsinc.co


Services & Programs at this Location

1.   Felony Probation

2.  Misdemeanor Probation

3.  Community Sentencing

4.  Community Service